Referatsleiterin

Telefon: +49 711 2173-3226

bettina.klumpp@allianz.de

Download VCF Datei

Bettina Klumpp

Underwriter

Telefon: +49 711 2173-3315

giuseppe.agnello@allianz.de

Download VCF Datei

Giuseppe Agnello

Senior Underwriter

Telefon: +49 175 2231349

klaus_p.haas@allianz.de

Download VCF Datei

Klaus Peter Haas

Senior Underwriter

Telefon: +49 711 2173-3169

anton.jung@allianz.de

Download VCF Datei

Anton Jung

Senior Underwriter

Telefon: +49 711 2173-3956

achim.kress@allianz.de

Download VCF Datei

Achim Kress

Senior Underwriter

Telefon: +49 711 2173-3267

frank.poppe@allianz.de

Download VCF Datei

Frank Poppe

Senior Underwriter

Telefon: +49 711 2173-3227

daniel.schiller@allianz.de

Download VCF Datei

Daniel Schiller

Underwriter

Telefon: +49 711 2173 3239

robin.velte@allianz.de

Download VCF Datei

Robin Velte

Abteilungsleiter Underwriting TV

Telefon: +49 40 69469-27000

peter.meyer_vh1@allianz.de

Download VCF Datei

Peter Meyer

Underwriter

Telefon: +49 40 69469 27097

thomas.benske@allianz.de

Download VCF Datei

Thomas Benske

Senior Underwriter

Telefon: +49 40 69469-27082

joachim.dzeik@allianz.de

Download VCF Datei

Joachim Dzeik

Underwriter

Telefon: +49 40 69469-27093

kevin.karzek@allianz-esa.de

Download VCF Datei

Kevin Karzek

Underwriter

Telefon: +49 40 69469-27092

lars.kohlenberg@allianz.de

Download VCF Datei

Lars Kohlenberg

Underwriter

Telefon. +49 40 69469 27090

rainer.maack@allianz.de

Download VCF Datei

Rainer Maack

Underwriter

Telefon: +49 40 69469-27091

norman.mix@allianz.de

Download VCF Datei

Norman Mix

Senior Underwriter

Telefon: +49 40 69469 27087

thorsten.penquitt@allianz.de

Download VCF Datei

Thorsten Penquitt

Underwriter

Telefon: +49 40 69469-27096

mats.riethmueller@allianz-esa.de

Download VCF Datei

Mats Riethmüller

Referatsleiter

Telefon: +49 89 9900-8419

jan.pohl@allianz.de

Download VCF Datei

Jan Pohl

Senior Underwriter

Telefon: +49 8433-9286677

thomas.huber@allianz.de

Download VCF Datei

Thomas Huber

Senior Underwriter

Telefon: +49 8651-7678691

christian.kobler@allianz.de

Download VCF Datei

Christian Kobler

Senior Underwriter

Tefelon: +49 89 9900-19884

christine.mayr@allianz.de

Download VCF Datei

Christine Mayr

Underwriter

Telefon: +49 89 9900-19314

thomas.mutz@allianz.de

Download VCF Datei

Thomas Mutz

Senior Underwriter

Telefon: +49 89 990019217

sonja.sahr@allianz.de

Download VCF Datei

Sonja Sahr

Underwriter

Telefon: +49 89 9900-19256

vanessa.schumm@allianz.de

Download VCF Datei

Vanessa Schumm

Senior Underwriter

Telefon: +49 9942-8091518

gerhard.wittmann@allianz.de

Download VCF Datei

Gerhard Wittmann

Underwriter

Telefon: +49 89 9900-2385

folke.zoerner@allianz.de

Download VCF Datei

Folke Zoerner

Referatsleiter

Telefon: +49 221 9457-27080

ralf.hollstein@allianz.de

Download VCF Datei

Ralf Hollstein

Senior Underwriter

Telefon: +49 221 9457-27083

stefan.herkenrath@allianz.de

Download VCF Datei

Stefan Herkenrath

Underwriter

Telefon: +49 221 9457-27089

stefan_vk1.mueller@allianz.de

Download VCF Datei

Stefan Müller

Senior Underwriter

Telefon: +49 221 9457-27086

frank.offermanns@allianz.de

Download VCF Datei

Frank Offermanns

Senior Underwriter

Telefon: +49 221 9457-27085

jens.schnoering@allianz.de

Download VCF Datei

Jens Schnöring

Underwriter

Telefon: +49 221 9457-27084

rudolf.schwarzkopf@allianz.de

Download VCF Datei

Rudolf Schwarzkopf

Underwriter

Telefon: +49 30 53893-17012

uwe.hahnsch@allianz.de

Download VCF Datei

Uwe Hahnsch

Senior Underwriter

Telefon: +49 30 53893-27011

ines.strelow@allianz.de

Download VCF Datei

Ines Strelow

Underwriter

Telefon: +49 69 7126-3192

sven.sabinski@allianz.de

Download VCF Datei

Sven Sabinski

Senior Underwriter

Telefon: +49 69 7126-3070

harald.schembs@allianz.de

Download VCF Datei

Harald Schembs

Referatsleiter

Telefon: +49 341 4010-28332

frank.hochmuth@allianz.de

Download VCF Datei

Frank Hochmuth

Senior Underwriter

Telefon: +49 341 4010-28344

antje.frank@allianz.de

Download VCF Datei

Antje Frank

Underwriter

Telefon: +49 341 4010-28334

ina.friedrich@allianz.de

Download VCF Datei

Ina Friedrich

Senior Underwriter

Telefon: +49 341 4010-28338

cornelia.wagner@allianz.de

Download VCF Datei

Cornelia Wagner