Gewerbliche Schifffahrt


Bad Friedrichshall

Leiter Underwriting gewerbliche Schifffahrt

Telefon: +49 7136 9513-355

stephan.plueckthun@allianz-esa.de

Download VCF Datei

Stephan Plückthun

Chief-Underwriter

Telefon: +49 7136 9513-327

helmut.stammer@allianz-esa.de

Download VCF Datei

Helmut Stammer

Senior-Underwriterin

Telefon: +49 7136 9513-359

birgit.bliesener@allianz-esa.de

Download VCF Datei

Birgit Bliesener

Underwriter

Telefon: +49 7136 9513-322

markus.frank@allianz-esa.de

Download VCF Datei

Markus Frank

Underwriter

Telefon: +49 7136 9513-612

thomas.krug@allianz-esa.de

Download VCF Datei

Thomas Krug

Underwriterin

Telefon: +49 7136 9513-390

sabine.neureuther@allianz-esa.de

Download VCF Datei

Sabine Neureuther

Köln

Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung

Telefon: +49 221 5731-2225

stefan.franke@allianz-esa.de

Download VCF Datei

Stefan Franke

Underwriter

Telefon: +49 203-47982288

Denis.Holtkamp@allianz-esa.de

Download VCF Datei

Denis Holtkamp